Too MUCH inspiration

It’s four am and I had an idea. I had to get up and write it down before I lost it. I’ve done it before; woken up or been unable to sleep in the wee hours of the morning and bam! something (I think is) great pops into my head. And sometimes I’m tired and I don’t want to take the time to document it. Than the next day it’s gone, with only the thought of woe; “I had an idea, I just can’t remember it.”

It’s a little ironic that my last post was about writer’s block, but there it is. First the desert, then the floods come. I know which one I’d rather have.

Even if it’s during the inconvenient hours.

Leave a Reply

